ESPS Alcohol Education Program (AEP)

DUI / DWI Classes on the Eastern Shore

The 12 Hour Alcohol Education Program offered by ESPS meets State of Maryland requirements for Driving Under the Influence (DUI) and Driving While Intoxicated (DWI) Alcohol Education Program.

What are the ESS DUI/DWI Classes (Alcohol Education Program) like?

  • ESPS AEP consists of an assessment and six weekly 2 hour classes

What is the Alcohol Assessment?

According to Maryland Motor Vehicle Administration DUI/DWI laws:

“The assessment will determine if you are considered an alcohol abuser or alcohol dependent. If you are identified as either an alcohol abuser or alcohol dependent you will be required to successfully complete the longer, 26-week Alcohol Treatment Program, which incorporates the 12-hour AEP curriculum.”

The ESPS DUI/DWI Alcohol Assessment consists of a meeting with one of our counselors who will conduct an interview and complete a questionnaire which together will determine if you will require the DUI/DWI Classes only or the Alcohol Treatment Program.

How much does the ESPS Alcohol Education Program cost?

ESPS DUI/DWI classes cost $600 which includes the cost of the assessment.

How can I pay for it?

You can pay for ESPS DUI/DWI classes all at once when you come in for the assessment or broken down like this:

$160 at the time of the assessment

$110 at each of the first four sessions**

**Payment must be received in full by the 4th session or you will not be permitted to complete the Alcohol Education Program

ESPS accepts cash, check, money order, Visa, Master Card or Discover

How do I register for the ESPS DUI/DWI classes?

Salisbury DUI/DWI classes are Fridays 1:00-3:00

[gravityform id=”5″ name=”DUI/DWI Class Registration Form” description=”false”]

You will be contacted by the end of the next business day to confirm your registration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*