Administrative Staff

internal support

Dr. Kathryn Seifert

Click here to visit Dr. Seifert’s page
Laurence Pezor, MD
Medical Director
Heather Brown, PsyA, CAC-AD Director of Recovery Services
Lynn Gavigan, LCSW-C Clinical Director
Sarah Hooper, MA Administrative Director
Ben Kohl, PhD, LCSW-C Mid-Shore Programs Director
Kathey Larger, LCSW-C, LCPC Lower Shore Programs Director
Dawn Scher Lower Shore Administrative Director;
Healthy Families Lower Shore Director
Connie Pullen, LCSW-C Mid-Shore Forensic Program Coordinator